Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021

Three hundred sixty-six feature films are eligible for the 2020 Academy Awards®, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today.

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) has announced nominations for the 25th Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards in theatrical motion pictures, television, commercials, music videos and animation features.

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020

This year’s Oscar®-nominated Production Designers and Set Decorators from The Irishman, Jojo Rabbit, 1917, Once Upon a Time…in Hollywood and Parasite will discuss their craft at the 14th Annual Art of Production Design Oscar Panel presented by the 

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

Writers Guild of America West (WGAW) and Writers Guild of America, East (WGAE) tonight announced the winners of the 2020 Writers Guild Awards for outstanding achievement in writing for film, television, new media, news, radio/audio, and promotional categories at concurrent ceremonies at The Bever

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020

Today, the Visual Effects Society (VES), the industry’s global professional honorary society, held the 18th Annual VES Awards, the prestigious yearly celebration that recognizes outstanding visual effects artistry and innovation in film, animation, television, commercials, video games and special

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

The winners of the Directors Guild of America Outstanding Directorial Achievement Awards for 2019 were announced tonight during the 72nd Annual DGA Awards at the Ritz Carlton in Downtown Los Angeles.

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

The Theatrical Award for best cinematography in a motion picture went to Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC for “1917” at tonight’s 34th American Society of Cinematographers Outstanding

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

The Cinema Audio Society Award for Outstanding Sound Mixing Motion Picture - Live Action was presented to the sound mixing team from “Ford v Ferrari ” Steven A. Morrow CAS, Paul Massey CAS, David Giammarco CAS, Tyson Lozensky, David Betancourt, and Richard Duarte.

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020

Actress and comedian Debra Wilson will host the 24th Annual Art Directors Guild Excellence in Production Design Awards (ADG, IATSE Local 800) on Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020, at the InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown. The announcement was made today by ADG Awards Producer Scott Moses, ADG.

MySHOOT Company Profiles