Sunday, August 18, 2019

Whitehouse Post

Monday, Jul. 1, 2019

Award-winning Editor Liz Deegan is making a move across the Atlantic as she joins the company’s London of

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019

Whitehouse Post has boosted its New York roster with the signing of editor 

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

Whitehouse Post has bolstered its London roster with the signing of editor Joe

Wednesday, May. 1, 2019

Continuing their tradition of developing outstanding editorial talent, Whitehouse Post proudly promotes 

Monday, Apr. 8, 2019

Editorial company Whitehouse Post has bolstered their roster with the addition of award-winning editor Adam Rudd.  With over 15 years of editorial experience, Rudd joins Whitehouse London after spending the past decade honing his craft in London and Los Angeles at Final Cut.  “I'm very happy, and

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Boston-born Jessica Mutascio returns to America after spending a decade editing in Australia, most recently with The Editors in Sydney. Excited to extend her client base and take her work to a global level, Mutascio is thrilled to join the Whitehouse New York roster.  “I was attracted to Whitehou

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Whitehouse Post has boosted its Los Angeles roster with the signing of editor Georgia Dodson.

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Whitehouse Post has bolstered its New York roster with the signing of editor Liz Deegan.

Monday, Jul. 16, 2018

Continuing their tradition of fostering talent from within, Whitehouse Post is pleased to promote Matt Hartman to Editor.

Monday, Apr. 23, 2018

International editorial company Whitehouse Post is pleased to welcome award-winning commercial editor John Dingfield to their roster.  A versatile editor known for cutti

MySHOOT Profiles

Josh Ausley DP
Cinematographer
Rich Michell
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles