Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019

The Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild(MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) will celebrate this year’s Emmy®-nominated make-up artists and hair stylists at a special reception hosted by Beverly Center at Cal Mare, on Sunday, August 11, 2019, with the Red Carpet starting at 3

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019

The Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild (MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) announced winners of its 6th Annual MUAHS Awards in 23 categories of film, television, commercials and live theater, during a formal gala at the NOVO by Microsoft at L.A.

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

Emmy®-Award winning comedienne, actress and author Loni Love will return as host for the 

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Emmy® Award-winning actress Melissa McCarthy will receive this year’s Distinguished Artisan Award at the 6th Annual  

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018
Susan Cabral-Ebert, outgoing Local 706 President and Emmy®- nominated make-up artist, and Robert Louis Stevenson, legendary Emmy-winning hair stylist, will receive Lifetime Achievement Awards at the Annual 
Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018

The Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylist Guild (MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) celebrated this year's Emmy®-nominated Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists at a special reception held inside Cal Mare hosted by Beverly Center on Sunday, August 12, 2018.

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

The Make-Up Artists and Hair Stylists Guild Awards (MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) tonight announced winners of its Annual Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild Awards in 23 categories of film, television, commercials and live theater.

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018
For the first time, the annual Make-Up Artists & Hair Stylists Guild (MUAHS, IATSE Local 706) Awards Red Carpet will be live-streamed from LA Live’s Novo Theater onSaturday, February 24th beginning at 5:00 pm PT/8:

MySHOOT Company Profiles