Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018
 The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) has named nine honorees for the 2018 Annual Emerging Cinematographer Awards (ECA), spotlighting promising cinematographers and providing crucial exposure needed to succeed in the motion picture industry.
Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Hey Baby director Joris Debeij was named Best Emerging Cinematographer at the One Screen Awards last night.

MySHOOT Company Profiles