Saturday, October 20, 2018

Industry Research

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Interbrand has announced Apple, Google, and Amazon are the three most valuable brands in its 2018 Best Global Brands report, with luxury and retail as the two dominant sectors.

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018

Every year, the Cannes Lions score the global branded communications and marketing industry on Reach, Communication, Craft, Experience, Innovation, Impact, Good, Health and Entertainment.

Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018

Three main reasons people attend events are Education, Destination and Networking.

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018

 Advertisers are expected to spend a combined $30bn on online video advertising this year, most of which will be paid to social media platforms despite the continuing risks of negative adjacency and ad fraud.

Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, May. 30, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, May. 16, 2018

The growth of subscription OTT services has been driving the changing trends in the Pay-TV landscape. OTT video services have attracted hundreds of millions of subscribers worldwide, causing pressure on traditional Pay-TV operators.

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

MySHOOT Profiles

Josh Ausley DP
Cinematographer

Director

Visual Effects and Animation

MySHOOT Company Profiles