Saturday, June 23, 2018

Industry Research

Wednesday, May. 30, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, May. 16, 2018

The growth of subscription OTT services has been driving the changing trends in the Pay-TV landscape. OTT video services have attracted hundreds of millions of subscribers worldwide, causing pressure on traditional Pay-TV operators.

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Monday, Feb. 26, 2018

In this topsy-turvy world, deciding when and where to invest one's time and energy is of critical importance.

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

Non-transparent production practices exist at multiple ad agencies and agency holding companies, according to a new study by the ANA (Association of National Advertisers).

Tuesday, Jul. 18, 2017

 eMarketer is excited to announce Benchmarks, a new tool that enables marketers to instantly evaluate and compare their campaign performance against a collection of reliable industry benchmarks.

Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2017

The first quarter of 2017 marked the highest ever Q1 earnings for digital advertising in the U.S., hitting $19.6 billion, according to the latest IAB Internet Advertising Revenue Report released today by the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) and prepared by PwC US.

Tuesday, May. 23, 2017

The use of labor-based fees and performance incentives by marketers is decreasing as advertisers look to simplify their agency compensation practices, according to a new report by the ANA (Association of National Advertisers).

Wednesday, May. 3, 2017
Ooyala, a global provider of video monetization technology and services, today published a new report, “The Lifecycle of Content: From Production to Monetization,” in collaboration with Futuresource Consulting