Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021

11 Dollar Bill helped to draw attention to a mysterious phenomenon sweeping the Rocky Mountain State in a new campaign for the Colorado Lottery.

Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021

11 Dollar Bill ended things on a high note in providing editorial, graphics design and post services for a new social campaign for Cheeba Chews, a maker of bite-size cannabis edibles.

Monday, Aug. 2, 2021

11 Dollar Bill teamed with R/GA and Swedish production company Hobby Film on a new campaign for RaceTrac featuring the “coolest” icon in professional sports.

Monday, Jun. 28, 2021

11 Dollar Bill provided editorial, visual effects, sound design and post-production services for Banh Ultimatum, a hilariously campy, 2-minute spot disguised as a trailer for a 1980s vintage, action movie.

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2021

A man sits down with his 45-year-old son for a frank discussion on a ticklish topic in a new public service announcement for the Centers for Disease Control and Ogilvy, DC. Tim Roper of F.

Monday, Apr. 26, 2021

The Tattooed Torah, now available for screening on the USC Shoah Foundation’s IWitness website, is an animated short based on the children’s book by Marvell Ginsburg.

Monday, Mar. 29, 2021

11 Dollar Bill, a post-production and design studio with facilities in Chicago and Boulder, has launched a satellite office in Los Angeles.

Monday, Mar. 15, 2021

11 Dollar Bill is working with JD Sports to let New Yorkers know there’s a new brand in town.

Thursday, Jun. 7, 2018

Sound Lounge, New York’s leading independent sound studio, has introduced its Sound Lounge Everywhere concept to Colorado.

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

11 Dollar Bill (11DB), a full-service, award-winning post-production company based in Chicago, IL, has recently opened shop in Boulder, CO.

MySHOOT Company Profiles