Monday, May. 23, 2022

A stellar year for “The Lost Class” for Change the Ref earned Leo Burnett Chicago the distinction of the number one agency in the world, according to 

Thursday, May. 19, 2022

Leo Burnett Chicago was the top-scoring Gold Pencil winner in The One Show 2022, taking home 20 Golds, all for “The Lost Class” on behalf of Change the Ref.

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022

Leo Burnett Chicago leads the world with the most finalists entries for the ADC 101st Annual Awards, announced today by

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022

Area 23 New York, followed closely by Leo Burnett Chicago, leads the way with the most finalists entries in The One Show 2022, announced today by

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021

Market-leading independent creative agency BLVR cleaned up at the San Diego One Show Awards, collecting 10 awards including the widely renowned Best In Show recognition for their groundbreaking work on the iconic consumer goods brand 

Thursday, Jul. 22, 2021

This year’s awards season officially comes to a close, as a jury of leading global CMOs unanimously selected Raja Rajamannar, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer and President, Healthcare Business at Mastercard, as winner of The One Show 2021 CMO Pencil, honoring the brand marketer behin

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021

AMV BBDO London capped off a hugely successful year at The One Show 2021, winning Best of Show, six Best of Discipline awards, and being named the show’s Agency of the Year.

Tuesday, Jun. 1, 2021

In lead up to Creative Week 2021, The One Club for Creativity today announced AMV BBDO London has received high honors in The One Show 2021 with six Best of Discipline wins, as voted by its global

Monday, May. 24, 2021

The One Club for Creativity has announced that entries from 53 countries have been selected by its global 

Thursday, Jun. 18, 2020

Burger King’s “Moldy Whopper” was the big winner in The One Show 2020, t

MySHOOT Company Profiles