Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019

Writers Guild of America West (WGAW) and Writers Guild of America, East (WGAE) have announced nominations for outstanding achievement in television, new media, news, radio/audio, and promotional writing during 2019.

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

WeForShe – a woman’s advocacy group focused on creating practical ways to establish more gender equality in television – today announced its 2019 WriteHer List.

Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018

The American Film Institute (AFI) announced that it has named incoming AFI Conservatory Screenwriting Fellow Taryn Procsal as recipient of the Kirk Douglas Fellowship, a full-tuition two-year scholarship awarded to an AFI Conservatory Fellow.

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

The Writers Guild of America West (WGAW) and the Writers Guild of America, East (WGAE) tonight announced the winners of the 2018 Writers Guild Awards for outstanding achievement in writing for film, television, new media, videogames, news, radio/audio, promotional, and graphic animation categorie

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today that groundbreaking television and film producer, Ryan Murphy, will be honored with the Guild’s 2018 Norman Lear Achievement Award in Television, recognizing the Emmy®

MySHOOT Company Profiles