Friday, Aug. 14, 2020

American Cinema Editors (ACE) has announced the dates and lineup for this year’s version of the popular EditFest, a two-day virtual event taking place online on the 29th and 30th  of August 2020, under the banner of EditFest Global.

Monday, Jul. 13, 2020

As Cut+Run’s founder, Steve Gandolfi has created a robust network that honors and values craft, community, and the creative process.

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020

Hula Post announces the launch of Hula Post Everywhere, its newest postproduction service.  Primarily developed as a solution to create remote workflows during the COVID-19 pandemic, Hula Post Everywhere is wherever feature and television editors need to be, anywhere in the U.S.  

Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020

Award-winning post production company Sonic Union has launched the next generation of SuperSonic, its free, fully-curated production music collection featuring over 600,000 curated tracks from 17 of the top music

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020

Continuing their tradition of fostering outstanding editorial talent, Whitehouse Post London proudly promotes Greg Hayes to Editor. 

Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019

Camp Kuleshov, AICP’s annual trailer competition for assistants and junior-level employees at its member companies, has announced its 2019 winners in the categories of Editing, Audio and Graphics.

Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019

Camp Kuleshov, AICP’s annual trailer competition for assistants, has issued its 2019 Call for Entries.

Monday, Jul. 1, 2019

Award-winning Editor Liz Deegan is making a move across the Atlantic as she joins the company’s London of

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019

Whitehouse Post has boosted its New York roster with the signing of editor 

Thursday, May. 23, 2019

Cut+Run’s Robert Ryang has been awarded the Sports Emmy in the Outstanding Editing category for the short film "Zion." The film’s director Floyd Russ of

MySHOOT Company Profiles