Monday, Mar. 16, 2015

Hands and feet are the industrious and artful starring characters in the new campaign for Gold Bond edited by Lucky Post’s Sai Selvarajan for agency 31,000 FT.

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Starting 2015 with a bang, Red Giant announces Magic Bullet Suite 12.

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Lucky Post begins 2015 with the addition of award-winning editor Nick Lofting whose work encompasses many genres and styles, from drama to comedy and the subtle shades in between.

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Boris FX, the expert in integrated VFX and workflow solutions for video and film, has signed a definitive agreement to acquire Imagineer Systems Ltd., the UK-based developer of the

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Honors and accolades were bestowed last night during the 9th Annual HPA Awards. The Awards recognize individuals and companies for outstanding contributions made in helping to create features, television programs, commercials and entertainment enjoyed around the world.

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Lucky Post editor Logan Hefflefinger and Director Paul Minor reunited for a Timberland brand spot via agency YARD.

Friday, Sep. 12, 2014

Blackmagic Design announced DaVinci Resolve 11.1, a major new update based on customer feedback that includes dozens of features and improvements t

Tuesday, Sep. 9, 2014

EditShare®, the technology leader in shared media storage and end-to-end tapeless workflow solutions, today announced EditShare XStream EFS

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Red Giant, makers of essential software tools for filmmakers, editors, VFX artists and motion designers, today released Primatte Keyer 5.1, an

MySHOOT Company Profiles