Monday, February 18, 2019

Advertising

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019

Big Block, a creative services company, today proudly announced the addition of Rylee Jean Ebsen to its creative roster as a Live Action Commercial Director.

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Boston-born Jessica Mutascio returns to America after spending a decade editing in Australia, most recently with The Editors in Sydney. Excited to extend her client base and take her work to a global level, Mutascio is thrilled to join the Whitehouse New York roster.  “I was attracted to Whitehou

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

Digital is changing the game for audio advertising. Consumers have come to expect more personalized experiences that make listening to ads relevant to them.

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Whitehouse Post has boosted its Los Angeles roster with the signing of editor Georgia Dodson.

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

With a future-facing ethos and rebellious spirit, hybrid studio Olio Creative opens its doors in Venice, California.

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Whitehouse Post has bolstered its New York roster with the signing of editor Liz Deegan.

Monday, Sep. 10, 2018

Independent creative agency Zambezi has been named to the Los Angeles Business Journal’s 2018 list of 100 Largest Women-Owned Businesses in Los Angeles County.

Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018

Global creative technology company Splash Worldwide today announced the addition of marketing veteran Audra Brown as Client Services Director.

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

The 2018 Mobius Awards competition is open with a deadline of Oct. 1, 2018. The international advertising event invites entries in all advertising mediums and formats.

Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018

Global creative technology company Splash Worldwide has appointed Erik Semmelhack as Chief Revenue Officer, based in New York.

MySHOOT Profiles

Andy Richter
Director, Producer
Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor
Erik Anderson
Director

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles