Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015

Almighty, a digital creative agency that specializes in building user-connected experiences for brands, has recently teamed up with nonprofit Oxfam America for the “Lives on the Lin

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

kaboom director brandon dickerson never stops creating. From two current feature releases to a glamping vacation retreat named GreenAcres ATX, he is a man on the go.

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Cut+Run Los Angeles is proud to be nominated for the Shots Award for Editing House of the Year.

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Mobius Awards has opened its 2015 entry period with Early Bird pricing through Sept. 1 and new categories in Brand Identity and Radio and Audio. The international advertising, digital, design and creativity competition also announced an awards event for March 2016 in Los Angeles.

Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2015

With marketer demand for digital media exploding, a new Standard Media Index (SMI) analysis has been able to pinpoint with a high level of accuracy just how much the shift to new media has cost the traditional channels.

Monday, May. 18, 2015

Omelet (www.omeletla.com), an LA-based creative company, is proud to announce the debut of its first feature-length documentary, titled License to Operate

Tuesday, May. 12, 2015

Kre8 Media, a leading DRTV, Digital Media, and Brand Advertising agency, has named Tina Wisner as its new Vice President of Data Science and Analytics. Wisner brings more than 15 years of analytical leadership and data-driven marketing experience to her new position.

Wednesday, May. 6, 2015

On Wednesday, April 29, spring sprang to life as business managers from 11 global advertising agencies gathered at Napoleon’s Flatiron headquarters for the first-ever Business Manager Spring Soirée, a chance for business managers from across the industry to socialize, explore Napoleon’s spectacul

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2015

Santa Monica and Melbourne-based visual effects studio Luma extends the reach of its blockbuster feature film artistry into the advertising world.

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

MySHOOT Company Profiles