Wednesday, May. 20, 2020

Edited by Union Editorial NY’s Chris Huth, a new video was released yesterday, announcing the launch of #PassTheMic, a campaign featuring global health, economic and policy experts, frontline workers and celebrities joining together to

Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020

VIOLET, the feature film written, directed, and produced by Justine Bateman, and edited by partner/editor Jay Friedkin of Union Editorial, will screen in

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

Miss Snake Charmer is a feature documentary about - you guessed it - a beauty pageant in which the teen contestants must prove their bravery by killing, and skinning, a rattlesnake before show

Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019

The first three episodes of “The Pleasure is Mine” have debuted on YouTube, marking the rollout of a new docuseries from K-Y, a brand committed to fostering healthy, positive and constructive discussions around female sexual pleasure.

Tuesday, May. 28, 2019

Two projects cut at bicoastal Union Editorial won Clio Sports Bronze award this month: “Breaking Barriers,” from the documentary series UFC 25 Years in Short, and “Goodyear Sports Equinox,” a social media film created via GSD&M, were

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

Union partner/editor Christjan Jordan was honored at this year’s AICP Post Awards, in a ceremony held on May 16 at Navy Pie

Wednesday, May. 15, 2019

Noah C Haeussner of Union Entertainment Group will make a panel appearance on Saturday, May 18, 2019, at the American Pavilion at this year’s Festival de Cannes.

Tuesday, May. 14, 2019

In the latest music video cut by Union’s Eric Argiro, recording artists ZAYN and Zhavia Ward perform a duet of “A Whole New World,” for the en

Wednesday, May. 1, 2019

The recently-announced Shortlist for the 2019 AICP Post Awards includes three projects cut at bicoastal Union Editorial: Amazon “Not Everything Makes the Cut,”  Taco Bell “Retrieval,” and American Greetings “A True Test of Strength.” Th

Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2019

The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) has nominated UFC 25 Years in Short as Outstanding Edited Sports Special or Series, in the 40th Annual Sports Emmy® Awards.

MySHOOT Company Profiles