Thursday, July 18, 2019

union editorial

Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019

The first three episodes of “The Pleasure is Mine” have debuted on YouTube, marking the rollout of a new docuseries from K-Y, a brand committed to fostering healthy, positive and constructive discussions around female sexual pleasure.

Tuesday, May. 28, 2019

Two projects cut at bicoastal Union Editorial won Clio Sports Bronze award this month: “Breaking Barriers,” from the documentary series UFC 25 Years in Short, and “Goodyear Sports Equinox,” a social media film created via GSD&M, were

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

Union partner/editor Christjan Jordan was honored at this year’s AICP Post Awards, in a ceremony held on May 16 at Navy Pie

Wednesday, May. 15, 2019

Noah C Haeussner of Union Entertainment Group will make a panel appearance on Saturday, May 18, 2019, at the American Pavilion at this year’s Festival de Cannes.

Tuesday, May. 14, 2019

In the latest music video cut by Union’s Eric Argiro, recording artists ZAYN and Zhavia Ward perform a duet of “A Whole New World,” for the en

Wednesday, May. 1, 2019

The recently-announced Shortlist for the 2019 AICP Post Awards includes three projects cut at bicoastal Union Editorial: Amazon “Not Everything Makes the Cut,”  Taco Bell “Retrieval,” and American Greetings “A True Test of Strength.” Th

Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2019

The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) has nominated UFC 25 Years in Short as Outstanding Edited Sports Special or Series, in the 40th Annual Sports Emmy® Awards.

Monday, Mar. 11, 2019

Produced by Noah C Haeussner of Union Entertainment Group (JANIS: LITTLE GIRL BLUE), and executive produced by Union partner/editor Einar Thorsteinsson, ARCTIC hit theatres February 1, 2019.

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

When partner/editor Marco Perez of bicoastal Union Editorial read the script for his latest project, Lovebirds, the humor leapt out at him.

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018

A film trailer is designed to intrigue, to reveal enough information that the audience is compelled to find out the whole story.

MySHOOT Profiles


Visual Effects and Animation
Rebecca Blake
Director
Rich Michell
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles