Thursday, January 17, 2019

creative editorial

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Boston-born Jessica Mutascio returns to America after spending a decade editing in Australia, most recently with The Editors in Sydney. Excited to extend her client base and take her work to a global level, Mutascio is thrilled to join the Whitehouse New York roster.  “I was attracted to Whitehou

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Back in August, 2017, the principals of international creative company Cutters Studios announced the opening of a satellite studio in Kansas City.

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Cutters Studios is very proud to announce the addition of highly accomplished commercial editor Alison Grasso to its New York staff, effective immediately. The announcement was made by New York Executive Producer Elizabeth Krajewski.

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

When partner/editor Marco Perez of bicoastal Union Editorial read the script for his latest project, Lovebirds, the humor leapt out at him.

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Whitehouse Post has boosted its Los Angeles roster with the signing of editor Georgia Dodson.

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Whitehouse Post has bolstered its New York roster with the signing of editor Liz Deegan.

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

The award-winning editorial house Beast, a Deluxe company, has promoted Luis Eduardo Flores (Guicho) to Editor, handling all of the company’s Texas-based Hispanic work as well as general market projects. 

Monday, Jul. 16, 2018

Continuing their tradition of fostering talent from within, Whitehouse Post is pleased to promote Matt Hartman to Editor.

Monday, Apr. 23, 2018

International editorial company Whitehouse Post is pleased to welcome award-winning commercial editor John Dingfield to their roster.  A versatile editor known for cutti

Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2017

As we dive headlong into fall, with Summer 2017 moving into the rear-view mirror, two editors from bicoastal Union return a little more “bronzed.” Spots cut by Karen Kourtessis and Eric Argiro were each honored with Bronze Lions in the F

MySHOOT Profiles

Blair Hayes
Director
Andy Richter
Director, Producer

Director
Hari Sama
Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles