Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019

In addition to their offices in London, New York, Chicago, and Los Angeles, editorial company Whitehouse Post is bringing their award-winning talent to Kansas City.  Partnering with creative post house 19 Below, Whitehouse has designed a comfortable and stylish

Monday, Aug. 19, 2019

Whitehouse Post has enhanced its roster with the addition of award-winning editor Alex

Monday, Jul. 1, 2019

Award-winning Editor Liz Deegan is making a move across the Atlantic as she joins the company’s London of

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019

Whitehouse Post has boosted its New York roster with the signing of editor 

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

Whitehouse Post has bolstered its London roster with the signing of editor Joe

Wednesday, May. 1, 2019

Continuing their tradition of developing outstanding editorial talent, Whitehouse Post proudly promotes 

Monday, Apr. 8, 2019

Editorial company Whitehouse Post has bolstered their roster with the addition of award-winning editor Adam Rudd.  With over 15 years of editorial experience, Rudd joins Whitehouse London after spending the past decade honing his craft in London and Los Angeles at Final Cut.  “I'm very happy, and

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

Boston-born Jessica Mutascio returns to America after spending a decade editing in Australia, most recently with The Editors in Sydney. Excited to extend her client base and take her work to a global level, Mutascio is thrilled to join the Whitehouse New York roster.  “I was attracted to Whitehou

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019

Back in August, 2017, the principals of international creative company Cutters Studios announced the opening of a satellite studio in Kansas City.

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Cutters Studios is very proud to announce the addition of highly accomplished commercial editor Alison Grasso to its New York staff, effective immediately. The announcement was made by New York Executive Producer Elizabeth Krajewski.

MySHOOT Company Profiles