Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Optimus

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that it has partnered with Los Angeles-based integrated production company Pet Gorilla.

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018

One at Optimus, the production arm of leading production and post house Optimus, today announced that Jamieson Mulholland and Jay Patton have signed with ONE as directors.

Tuesday, Jul. 31, 2018

Optimus today announced that Paul Galati is joining the leading production and post house as colorist. With the move, Optimus will once again be offering in-house color correction.

Monday, Apr. 2, 2018

Optimus announced today that they are welcoming aboard Editor/Partner Angelo Valencia, Editor Matt Glover, VFX Supervisor Ryan Wood, Senior Producer Joanna Woods and Assistant Editor Emily Hayes to join the leading production and post house.

Monday, Jul. 24, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced the promotions of Mark Butchko to creative director and Jim Moss to effects artist.

Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017

Optimus today announced that Heather Guillen and Katy Richter, founders of The Standard Society, will serve as the leading production and post house’s new Midwest reps.

Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that it promoted Marina Bacci to senior audio engineer and Ben Treimer to audio engine

Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2017

Leading production and post house Optimus recently teamed with Solstice to produce, edit and do CGI/design on a virtual reality (VR) automated driving experience app for Bosch.

Thursday, Mar. 2, 2017

ONE, the production arm of Optimus, today announced it has added Director Sam Macon to its roster.

MySHOOT Profiles


Director
Laurie Rubin
Director

Director
Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor

MySHOOT Company Profiles