Monday, Jun. 15, 2020

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences and the ABC Television Network today announced the 93rd Oscars® ceremony will move to Sunday, April 25, 2021, as a result of the global pandemic caused by COVID-19.  The show, which will air live on ABC, was originally scheduled for February 28, 202

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020

Today, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced the next phase of its equity and inclusion initiative, Academy Aperture 2025.  This phased initiative will further the Academy’s ongoing efforts to

Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020

 The Academy’s Board of Governors has approved rules and campaign regulations for the 93rd Academy Awards®.

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

Maxon, the leading technology developer of professional 3D modeling, animation and rendering solution, congratulates its Cinema 4D customers Territory Studio, Perc

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020

This year’s Oscar®-nominated Production Designers and Set Decorators from The Irishman, Jojo Rabbit, 1917, Once Upon a Time…in Hollywood and Parasite will discuss their craft at the 14th Annual Art of Production Design Oscar Panel presented by the 

Monday, Jan. 13, 2020

Actor-producer John Cho and producer-actress-writer Issa Rae announced the 92nd Oscars® nominations, live from the David Geffen Theater at the Academy Museum of Motion Pictures, opening later this year, via a global live stream on,, the Academy’s digital platforms,

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020

Producers Lynette Howell Taylor and Stephanie Allain today announced 11 key members of the production team for the 92nd Oscars®, which airs live on Sunday, February 9, on ABC.

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019
Following yesterday’s announcement of the shortlists in consideration for the 92nd  Academy Awards®, The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced details for its upcoming “Oscars® Spotlight: Documentaries” screening initiative leading up to the 92nd Oscars.
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019

Three hundred forty-four feature films are eligible for the 2019 Academy Awards®, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today.

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences today announced shortlists in consideration for the 92nd Academy Awards® in nine categories: Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, International Feature Film, Makeup and Hairstyling, Music (Original Score), Music (Original Song), Animated

MySHOOT Company Profiles