Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Stephen Arnold Music

Thursday, May. 26, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, announced that it has been nominated as a finalist in six categories at the

Wednesday, May. 18, 2016

The onscreen action of "Battleborn" gets chaotic quickly, but the newest title from elite developer Gearbox Software has its harmonious side as well.

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, has announced an expanded edition of “Waking Up My Day.” Three exciting new song versions have been added to the

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, has announced the release of “Decision 2016.” This market-exclusive political newscast coverage and promo music

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, continued to expand its media content offerings in 2015.

Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2015

MeTV, which stands as America’s #1 All Classic Television Network, is marking its fifth anniversary as a national network this December with a new branding campaign. Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leaders in Sonic Branding, created an irresistible

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2015

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leaders in Sonic Branding™ and home of The Vault production music library, has announced the addition of Dave Baumann as Marketing & Crea

Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2015

American viewing audiences will have the opportunity to learn even more about our national heritage during Black History Month in 2016.

Wednesday, Sep. 2, 2015

The Vault, the licensed music collection from sonic branding experts Stephen Arnold Music, has expanded its offerings with 13 new volumes.

MySHOOT Profiles

Blair Hayes
Director

Visual Effects and Animation
Hari Sama
Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles