Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

Las Vegas television station KTNV leveraged this year’s Academy Awards broadcast to launch a spirited promotional campaign for its popular a.m. talk show Good Morning Las Vegas.

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020

Kansas City television station WDAF FOX 4 took advantage of the hometown Chiefs’ presence in this year’s Super Bowl to roll out an inspirational promo celebrating the resilient spirit of its community.

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, is helping top content creators to forge enduring connections worldwide.

Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™ was selected to bring a dynamic new sound to “Washington Week.” Produced by PBS and WETA-TV and now running for over 50 years, “Washington

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, was recognized for excellence with two Gold PromaxBDA Local Awards, and one Silver.

Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding™, announced that it has been nominated as a finalist in six categories at the PromaxBDA Awards at Stati

Friday, Jun. 22, 2018

The five international channels of China Global Television Network (CGTN), reaching over one billion people around the world, have newly updated sonic brands courtesy of Stephen Arnold Music, who returned to the net

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

The annual Scripps Howard Awards stand as one of the nation’s most prestigious journalism competitions.

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding®, has announced an expansion of its popular “Everywhere I Go” audio/video image campaign.

Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018

Stephen Arnold Music, the World Leader in Sonic Branding, are engaging audiences everywhere with their latest sonic brands and custom music solutions.

MySHOOT Company Profiles