Saturday, April 20, 2019

Directing

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019

Directors Guild of America President Thomas Schlamme today announced the five nominees for the DGA Award for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film for 2018.

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

Otherworldly longing permeates the new video “Ghost” directed by Lucky 21's Andrew Ryan Shepherd for BY THE COAST.

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

Madison Beer’s new single “Hurts Like Hell ft. Offset” makes its debut in an intense new music video directed by Lord Danger’s Mike Harris.

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018

Writer and director Jeff Nichols (SHOTGUN STORIES, TAKE SHELTER, MUD, MIDNIGHT SPECIAL and LOVING) announced today the release of his new short film “Long Way Back Home,” based on the eponymous track from Memphis band Lucero’s new album Among The Ghosts.

Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2018

The Bigger Picture and director Michael Bernard explore what drives people, both emotionally and literally, in the docu series "Land Rover: Well Storied" via agency Spark44.

Monday, May. 21, 2018

A story steeped in legacy meets the culture of now in the striking new brand film featuring Kendall Jenner and celebrating freedom in Paris at the heart of French luxury brand Longchamp.

Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018

The Tribeca Film Festival will premiere “Home + Away,” the bold feature documentary produced by Bullitt Entertainment and directed by Matt Ogens.

Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018

kaboom and director michele atkins reunite with agency Preston Kelly on a new Love + Medicine campaign for Gundersen Health System.

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017

Lucky Post’s Sai Selvarajan presents Audible Static, the story of Thaddeus, a teenager in love. With love comes panic. Silence. Racing thoughts, but no words. Just audible static.

Thursday, Sep. 28, 2017

Singer-songwriter Gracie Abrams partnered with The Bird & The Bee’s Inara George and 2017 Grammy® award-winning Producer of the Year Greg Kurstin on the release of “Spark." The song is part of a multimedia campaign developed in partnership with Pablove and production company

MySHOOT Profiles


Director
Blair Hayes
Director
Andy Richter
Director, Producer

MySHOOT Company Profiles