Friday, December 14, 2018

Directors

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Directors Guild of America President Thomas Schlamme announced the recipients of two special DGA Awards recognizing extraordinary contribution to the Guild: UPM Kathleen McGill and Associate Director Mimi (Marian) Deaton will be honored at the 71st Annual DGA Awards on Saturday, February 2, 2019.

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018

Spittn Image Creative Director/Director Shawnette Heard has been trailblazing the choreography scene for some time, and continues to make her mark through recent collaborations with Quavo a

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Bas, the world-renowned French-American rapper signed to Dreamville/ Interscope Records, released his music video for hit single “Fragrance” off his latest album Milky Way.

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018

One at Optimus, the production arm of leading production and post house Optimus, today announced that Jamieson Mulholland and Jay Patton have signed with ONE as directors.

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018

A Director, multi-dimensional artist and technomancer, J.J. Stratford has built an astronomical portfolio of work exhibited, broadcast, and screened internationally and includes MoCA, Getty Museum, The Hammer Museum, The Palais De Tokyo Paris, and many more.

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018

Summertime means vacations and fun-filled getaways.

Friday, Jul. 27, 2018

West Coast Production Company Mont Albert Road has recently undergone a new coat of paint as it rebrands to the simpler and catchier titled Hey Presto! With the name change comes the addition of new reps in both the Midwest and East Coast.

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018

Award-winning filmmaker Varda Bar-Kar’s choir music documentary BIG VOICE will have an encore broadcast on PBS-KOCE SoCal at 7 pm (PST) on Thursday, July 12, 2018.

Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018

Ad 2 Dallas, a philanthropic and networking group for passionate young advertising professionals, earned BEST PUBLIC SERVICE ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN for its work on Genesis Women’s Shelter & Support’s 

Tuesday, May. 8, 2018

ModOp Films has evolved into MOR. The company, developed by Rossi Cannon, Steve Schofield and David Cullipher, focuses on producing brand-supported engagements, from advertising campaigns to immersive experiences.

MySHOOT Profiles


Director
docter twins
Director

Director, Producer

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles