Tuesday, February 19, 2019

postproduction

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019

Red earth stamped by horse hoofs, cheering crowds and clanging metal gates, honored tradition and new roads come together in the new YETI Presents film, “Navajo Son.” Derrick Begay is a quiet hero. Unassuming in person, bold in the ring, Begay knows the ropes of rodeo competition.

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019

AICP has announced the Call for Entries for the AICP Post Awards, its revamped and rebranded competition for excellence in the post production arts.

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) unveiled the schedule for its 2019 HPA Tech Retreat®, set for February 11-15 2019.

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

Otherworldly longing permeates the new video “Ghost” directed by Lucky 21's Andrew Ryan Shepherd for BY THE COAST.

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

What do recent ads for Audi, Chase, Sunoco, Abbott Labs and the Mark Burnett produced boxing reality

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

Technicolor PostWorks Vice President of Creative Services Ben Murray will moderate a panel discussion on preparing films for distribution at next week’s DOC NYC PRO Conference, held in conjunction with the DOC NYC film festival.

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Technicolor Post announced today the appointment of Massimo D’Avolio to Chief Operating Officer for Worldwide Post Production.

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

The honorees of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial and the AICP Next Awards will be showcased in Minneapolis this year at a re-vamped screening and reception designed to provide a look at t

Tuesday, May. 29, 2018

Independent post-production company Pace Pictures has opened a new sound and picture finishing facility in Hollywood. The 20,000 square foot site offers editorial finishing, color grading, visual effects, titling, sound editorial and sound mixing services.

Thursday, May. 10, 2018

Editor Jim Haygood of Union Editorial won the Best in Show at tonight’s 2018 AICE Awards for excellence in the post production arts.

MySHOOT Profiles


Director

Visual Effects and Animation
Andy Richter
Director, Producer

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles