Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Jay Russell, Chief Creative Officer of Austin, TX-based GSD&M, has been named Chairperson for the 2020 AMP Awards for Music & Sound.

Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020

The 2020 AMP Awards for Music & Sound is off and running! The industry’s only non-profit juried competition honoring excellence in music and sound for brands across all media has announced its Call for Entries and the opening of its online entry portal.

Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

The AMP Awards for Music & Sound has announced their date and venue for the 2020 gala awards presentation, honoring excellence in music and sound for brands in all media.

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

“Fearlessness,” a riveting spot about what it takes for reporters at The New York Times to get to the heart of a vital news story, won Best in Show for Wave Studios at tonight’s AMP Awards for Music & Sound in New York.

Friday, May. 17, 2019

When they call the AMP Awards for Music & Sound the loudest show in the ad industry, they’re not kidding.

Thursday, May. 9, 2019

The Association of Music Producers has released the shortlist for the 2019 AMP Awards for Music & Sound.

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019

Apple advertising has set the tone for the use of music and sound, both original and licensed, for over 20 years.

Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019

The AMP Awards for Music & Sound has released the lineup for its 2019 Curatorial Committee.

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019

Katy Hornaday, EVP and Executive Creative Director of the independent Kansas City agency Barkley, has been named Chairperson for the 2019 AMP Awards for Music & Sound.

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

The 2019 AMP Awards are off and running with the announcement today that its official Call for Entries portal is open and ready to accept submissions.

MySHOOT Company Profiles