Monday, Jul. 25, 2022

The AICP Awards is going back on the road for the first time since 2019 as it kicks off its 2022 national tour in Los Angeles on Thursday, July 28. The live, in-person event will take place at The Belasco, the historic event space in downtown L.A.

Thursday, Jun. 9, 2022

The year’s best advertising was saluted tonight at The Museum of Modern Art at a gala AICP Awards celebration and screening. 

Thursday, May. 26, 2022

AICP Week is back, and with it comes a new format for presenting and celebrating the winning work in   the AICP Awards competitions: the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial, the AICP Next Awards and the AICP Post Awards. 

Tuesday, May. 3, 2022

The AICP Awards released the Shortlists for the 2022 editions of its three competitions: The AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial, the AICP Next Awards and the AICP Post Awards.

Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2022

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, today announced the composition of the Curatorial Committees for the 2022 AICP Show and the AICP Post Awards.

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022

Who knew the Man Your Man Could Smell Like was so fluent in so many tongues? That’s the case with actor and athlete Isaiah Mustafa (star of a series of award-winning Old Spice campaigns), who shows off his linguistic talents in a comedic film promoting entries in the 2022 AICP Awards.

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022

The wait is over.

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, announced today that Scott Donaton, Senior Vice President and Head of Marketing for Hulu has been named as the 2022 AICP Next Awards Judging Chairperson.

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022

Yvette Cobarrubias, Co-Founder and Managing Partner of the international post production company Cosmo Street, has been named Chairperson of the 2022 AICP Post Awards.

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, announced today that Mal Ward, Managing Director of Arts & Sciences, will serve as Chairperson of the 2022 AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial.

MySHOOT Company Profiles