Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019

Winners of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial were presented tonight at The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) in New York City.

Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2019

The 2019 AICP Next Awards debuted tonight at The Tishman Auditorium.

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

“Fearlessness,” a riveting spot about what it takes for reporters at The New York Times to get to the heart of a vital news story, won Best in Show for Wave Studios at tonight’s AMP Awards for Music & Sound in New York.

Friday, May. 17, 2019

When they call the AMP Awards for Music & Sound the loudest show in the ad industry, they’re not kidding.

Thursday, May. 16, 2019

Editor Jim Helton of Final Cut won the Best in Show at the AICP Post Awards gala celebration held this evening at Navy Pier in Chicago.

Monday, Apr. 29, 2019

The late Bob Carr, an award-winning editor and co-founder of the Chicago post boutique NuWorld, will be inducted into the Post Hall of Fame at the 2019 AICP Post Awards, set to

Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2019

AICP today released the Shortlist for the 2019 AICP Post Awards, which will be presented on May 16 at Navy Pier in Chicago – tickets are now ava

Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, today announced the makeup of the 2019 AICP Post Awards Curatorial Committee.

Monday, Mar. 4, 2019

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, and Daniel Bergmann, Founder and President of global creative network Stink and the 2019 Chairperson of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial, today announced the composition of the Show’s Curatorial Committee.

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019

With the entry deadline for the 2019 AICP Show and AICP Next Awards approaching later this week, the AICP has unleashed the Creative Director Chatbot (CD Bot) to assist entrants with their last-minute questions and entry issues.  

MySHOOT Company Profiles