Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

Lola Lott, charlieuniformtango principal/CEO, announced Denver-based agency KARSH/HAGAN worked with Liberal Media Films Direct

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Clients, employees, friends, and families celebrated charlieuniformtango’s 20th Anniversary Friday, October 2, 2015

Thursday, Sep. 3, 2015

The Marketing Arm tapped Liberal Media Films for production and charlieuniformtango for post on a new promotional campaign;

Wednesday, Jul. 1, 2015

charlieuniformtango Principal/President Lola Lott announced Director Jason Burks has joined the Liberal Media Films (LMF) rost

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

charlieuniformtango turns 19 this year and celebrated with an all day celebration at their 10,000-square-foot space at One Art

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

charlieuniformtango Owner/CEO Lola Lott announced Robin Pickett has signed on to represent both tango and Liberal Media Films

Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2014

Over 200 area creatives came to a Liberal Media Films open house, held Thursday, July 17, 2014, at charlieuniormtango in Dallas.

The event was held to celebrate Liberal Media Films Directors Jeremy Bartel, Travis Aitken, Justin Wilson, and Randal Ford.

Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2014

charlieuniformtango hosted an opening reception on Thursday, March 6, 2014 announcing photographer Tadd Myers’ new book “Portr

MySHOOT Company Profiles