Sunday, September 23, 2018

AICE

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

Cut+Run is honored to be shortlisted for 10 AICE awards. The 2018 AICE Awards accepted entries in 18 categories, which honor the excellence and skill of the editor, and nine craft categories.

Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018

Rachelle Madden, VP, Post Production and Digital Production Affairs for AICP, has announced the Shortlist for this year’s AICE Awards for post production excellence.

Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018

AICP has announced the roster of editors and post production artists who’ll serve on the Curatorial Committee for the 2018 AICE Awards, which honors excellence in creative editorial and the post production arts.

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, and Robin Shenfield, CEO and Co-Founder, of The Mill and the 2018 Chairperson of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the American Commercial, announced the composition of the Show’s Curatorial Committee.

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018

The Call for Entries for the 2018 AICE Awards for excellence in post production are now open. In addition, the awards competition will inaugurate three new categories, two of which are for music, with this year’s event.

Thursday, Jul. 20, 2017

PrePro, the mentorship program designed to expose culturally diverse students to careers in post production and music and sound for brands and ad agencies, is now accepting applications for its Fall 2017 session.

Wednesday, May. 17, 2017

The Canadian Centre for Child Protection’s Project Arachnid is a groundbreaking tool that detects and helps remove images of child sexual abuse on the Internet.

Thursday, May. 11, 2017

It Comes from Below,” Editor Daniel Sherwen’s quick-cut, exquisitely-syncopated spot for the athletic equipment company Under Armour and agency Droga5, wo

Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017

Finalists have been announced for the 2017 AICE Awards, and at the top of the list is Colorist Tom Poole of Company 3.

MySHOOT Profiles

MySHOOT Company Profiles