Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2015

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) presents PATTERNS, SYMBOLS, DREAMS: A CONVERSATION WITH RICK CARTER, Oscar®-winning Production Designer and last year’s recipient of the ADG Lifetime Achievement Award.

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015

The Art Directors Council of the Art Directors Guild (IATSE, Local 800) is calling for applicants for its third annual training program designed to develop and prepare new talent for the art and craft of Production Design.

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Bill Thomas has been appointed Associate Executive Director of the Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800), replacing the retiring John Moffitt.

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) tonight announced winners of its 19th Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards, in eleven categories of film, television, commercials and music videos during a black-tie ceremony at the In

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) Art Gallery 800, announces its first art exhibition of 2015, "Abstract," opening Saturday, January 17, 2015 with a hosted reception from 5-8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Christopher Nolan will receive the prestigious Cinematic Imagery Award from the Art Directors Guild (ADG) at its 19th Annual Art Directors Guild's Excellence in Production Design Awards, it was announced today by ADG Council Chairman John Shaffner and Awards Producers Dave Blass and James Pearse

Monday, Sep. 29, 2014

Comedian Owen Benjamin will host the 19th annual Art Directors Guild (ADG) Excellence in Production Design Awards (#ADGAward

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Art Directors Guild (ADG) Film Society and American Cinematheque present Douglas Fairbanks’ remarkable swashbuckling adventure fantasy T

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2014

Emmy®-winning and Oscar®-nominated Production Designer Jim Bissell will receive the Art Directors Guild's Lifetime

MySHOOT Company Profiles