Tuesday, November 21, 2017

HPA Awards

Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has awarded the organization’s prestigious Judges Award for Creativity and Innovation to NASA, Amazon Web Services, and AWS Elemental, an Amazon Web Services Company, for the first public Live 4K stream from the International Space Station (ISS).

Tuesday, Jun. 20, 2017
The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has announced that Larry Chernoff has been named 2017 recipient of the prized HPA Lifetime Achievement Award.
Tuesday, May. 16, 2017

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA®) has opened its Call for Entries in Creative Categories for the 12th annual HPA Awards.

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) announced the winners of the 2016 HPA Awards (#hpaawards) during a gala celebration tonight at the Skirball Cultural Center in Los Angeles.

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2016
The Hollywood Professional Association® (HPA) today announced the nominees for its 2016 HPA Awards.
Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has awarded its prestigious Judges Award for Creativity and Innovation to The Mill BLACKBIRD®. Created by The Mill, the BLACKBIRD® is the first fully adjustable car rig that creates photoreal CG cars.

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016
The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has announced the recipients of the organization's prized 2016 HPA Engineering Excellence Awards.
Friday, Aug. 5, 2016
The Hollywood Professional Association (HPA) has named Herb Dow recipient of one of its most esteemed honors, the HPA Lifetime Achievement Award.
Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2016

When the Hollywood Professional Association (HPA® ) Tech Retreat rang its closing bell on February 19, it had once again provided a platform for what some consider the most important information and connection forum in the industry.

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

The Hollywood Post Alliance (HPA) has unveiled the winners of the 10th Annual HPA Awards this evening at a gala celebration held at the Skirball Cultural Center in Los Angeles.