Saturday, September 22, 2018

Emmy Awards

Saturday, Sep. 8, 2018
The Television Academy tonight presented the first of its two 2018 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards Ceremonies honoring outstanding artistic and technical achievement in television at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.
Sunday, Sep. 9, 2018
The Television Academy tonight presented the second of its two 2018 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards Ceremonies honoring outstanding artistic and technical achievement in television at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. The ceremony honored performers, artists and craftspeople for excel
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018

The Television Academy announced today the juried award winners for the 70th Emmy® Awards in the categories of Animation and Motion Design. The juried awards for these categories will be presented at the 2018 Creative Arts Awards ceremonies on Saturday, Sept. 8, and Sunday, Sept. 9.

Monday, Aug. 27, 2018

 The Television Academy and Executive Producer Bob Bain today announced the first group of presenters for the 2018 Creative Arts Emmy® Awards, hosted over two consecutive nights on Saturday, Sept. 8, and Sunday, Sept. 9.

Monday, Jun. 25, 2018
The Television Academy announced that Bob Bain will executive produce the organization’s upcoming 70th Primetime Emmy® Nominations, the 70thLos Angeles Area Emmy Awards, and the 2018 Creative Arts Emmy Awards.
 
Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018

Submissions for the 70th Engineering Emmy® Awards are now open.

Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017

Nominations for the 2017 International Emmy® Awards were announced today by the International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. There are 44 Nominees across 11 categories and 18 countries. The full list of Nominees follows this release.

Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017

The Television Academy presented two 2017 Creative Arts Emmy Awards Ceremonies honoring outstanding artistic and technical achievement in television at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Wednesday, Sep. 6, 2017
The Television Academy today announced its comprehensive digital campaign for the 69th Emmy® Awards telecast, adding pre- and post-show programming from 
Thursday, Jun. 29, 2017

The Television Academy announced today that Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore will present the nominations for the 69th Emmy® Awards from the Wolf Theatre at the Television Academy’s Saban Media Center on Thursday, July 13, at 8:30 AM PT /11:30 AM ET.

MySHOOT Profiles

Daniel Azarian Photo
Director, Editor
Jeff France
Director

Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles