Thursday, Sep. 17, 2020

Space exploration has always evoked a sense of wonder in us and will continue to do so, as NASA looks to the future, expanding its mark in space.

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020

Audio Design Desk, the award-winning creative tool that has revolutionized how artists create audio for video, has just launched a brand new integration with Frame.io, the world's leading video rev

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Frame.io, the world's leading video review and collaboration platform, announced today the arrival of Frame.io for iPad.

Monday, Nov. 25, 2019

Frame.io, a leading video review and collaboration platform used by over one million filmmakers and media professionals, today announced it has raised a $50 million Series C round to help support its n

Friday, Sep. 13, 2019

Frame.io, the world’s leading cloud-based video review and collaboration platform, debuts powerful new features today at the IBC Show.

Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018

Frame.io, the leading video collaboration platform, today launched Frame.io Masters, a new short film series that asks the world’s most sought-after filmmakers why they do what they do.

Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018

Frame.io, the leading workflow management platform for video teams, will be showcasing the all new Frame.io at IBC 2018 (stand 5.C48), on the heel

Thursday, Jul. 12, 2018

Frame.io, the leading workflow management platform for video, has made significant steps to strengthen security in media environments, announcing that the company has received

Thursday, May. 31, 2018

Frame.io, the leading workflow management platform for video, today rolled out the first of many features to further raise the bar for how teams create video: Frame.io Image Review

Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018

Frame.io, the leading workflow management platform for video teams, will preview the all new Frame.io at NAB 2018, in anticipation of the full release early this summer.

MySHOOT Company Profiles