Wednesday, January 17, 2018

ADG Awards

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

Comedian Johnathan Fernandez will host the 22nd Annual Art Directors Guild Excellence in Production Design Awards (ADG, IATSE Local 800) on Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018, at the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood and Highland. The announcement was made by ADG Awards Producers Thomas A.

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018
The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) has announced nominations for the 22nd Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards in theatrical motion pictures, television, commercials, music videos and, for the first ti
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Ron Clements and John Musker, the Oscar®-nominated Walt Disney Animation Studios filmmaking partners behind such animated features as Moana and The Princess and The Frog, will receive the William Cameron Menzies A

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

Scenic Artist John Moffitt, Emmy®-winning and Oscar®-nominated Set Designer James J.

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017
Television and feature film submissions for the Art Directors Guild (ADG) 22nd Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards are set to open today, Thursday, October 5, 2017. "Production Design in Animation: Celebrating 100 Year
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017
Sir Ken Adam, the Oscar®-winning Production Designer behind the James Bond franchise, and Tyrus Wong, award-winning Illustrator of Bambi fame, will be inducted into the Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) H
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

“Production Design in Animation: Celebrating 100 Years of Imagination” will be this year’s theme for the  

Wednesday, May. 3, 2017
The Art Directors Guild (ADG, IATSE Local 800) 22nd Annual Excellence in Production Design Awards honoring production design in theatrical motion pictures, television, commercials and music videos will take place on Saturday, January 27, 2018, in the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highla