Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020

A 2010 graduate of Bowling Green State University in Ohio, Luke Sloma boarded a Megabus bound for Chicago and hasn’t looked back.  Over the past decade, Sloma cut his teeth at various Chicago post houses working his way

Monday, Jul. 13, 2020

As Cut+Run’s founder, Steve Gandolfi has created a robust network that honors and values craft, community, and the creative process.

Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020

Award-winning editor Anthony Marinelli joins NY/LA/SF based post-production boutique Northern Lights. Anthony’s diverse experience spans commercial, brand content, film, and social projects.

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that it has promoted both Emily Hayes and Ben Winter to Editor.

Monday, Aug. 19, 2019

Whitehouse Post has enhanced its roster with the addition of award-winning editor Alex

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019

Whitehouse Post has boosted its New York roster with the signing of editor 

Tuesday, May. 21, 2019

Whitehouse Post has bolstered its London roster with the signing of editor Joe

Thursday, May. 16, 2019

Creativity grows through the connection of brilliant and daring minds. In the coolest of collaborations, Cut+Run is joining forces with The Quarry, some of the most creative and awarded film editors in the UK.

Wednesday, May. 1, 2019

Continuing their tradition of developing outstanding editorial talent, Whitehouse Post proudly promotes 

Monday, Apr. 15, 2019

Award-winning editor Jessica Rosa joins the roster of New York and LA-based creative editorial boutique Northern Lights.

MySHOOT Company Profiles