Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

Today, the New York Section of the Visual Effects Society (VES), the industry’s professional global honorary society, announced its sixth annual regional awards celebration to recognize exceptional artistry in the fields

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, and Ali Brown, President and Executive Producer at PRETTYBIRD and the 2020 Chairperson of the AICP Show: The Art & Technique of the Commercial, announced the composition of the Show’s Curatorial Committee.

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020

op honors were handed out today at the 35th Film Independent Spirit Awards ceremony to The Farewell, Uncut GemsThe LighthouseMarriage StoryJudy, Booksmart and See You YesterdayGive Me LibertyAmerican Factory and Parasite

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020

The International Cinematographers Guild (ICG, IATSE Local 600) Publicists today announced winners of its 57th Annual ICG Publicists Awards at The Beverly Hilton Hotel. JOKER (Warner Bros.

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020

The Guild of Music Supervisors held its landmark 10th annual award ceremony this evening at The Wiltern in Los Angeles celebrating outstanding achievement in the craft of Music Supervision in movies, television, games, advertising, and trailers. Over 1,000 attendees joined the Guild to

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020

Matt Miller, President and CEO of AICP, announced today that Tiffany Rolfe, EVP and US Chief Creative Officer for R/GA, has been named as the 2020 AICP Next Awards Judging Chair, and as such will serve as Master of Ceremonies at the AICP Next Awards presentation this June during AICP Week in New

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

Writers Guild of America West (WGAW) and Writers Guild of America, East (WGAE) tonight announced the winners of the 2020 Writers Guild Awards for outstanding achievement in writing for film, television, new media, news, radio/audio, and promotional categories at concurrent ceremonies at The Bever

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020

Today, the Visual Effects Society (VES), the industry’s global professional honorary society, held the 18th Annual VES Awards, the prestigious yearly celebration that recognizes outstanding visual effects artistry and innovation in film, animation, television, commercials, video games and special

MySHOOT Company Profiles