Arcade Editors Jeff Ferruzzo and Paul Martinez celebrated dual victories at the 2017 AICE Awards, taking top prize in two distinguished categories. Jeff Ferruzzo edited Dick’s Sporting Goods’ “Fifth Ward Saints” campaign, which was honored in the “Docu-Style” category, while Paul Martinez edited Red Hot Chilli Peppers’ “Dark Necessities,” which was honored in the “Music Video” category. 

To view the AICE Award-winning work, go here:

  1. Dick's Sporting Goods -- "Fifth Ward Saints” 
  2. Red Hot Chilli Peppers - "Dark Necessities


Client: DICK’S Sporting Goods
Title: “Fifth Ward Saints”

Agency: Anomaly

Production Company: Superprime
Director: Ben Quinn
DP: Ryley Brown
Managing Director: John Lesher
Managing Director/DP: Michelle Ross
EP/Head of Production: Roger Zorovich
EP: Colleen O’Donnell
Producer: Salli Ziles

Editorial Company: Arcade
Editor: Jeff Ferruzzo
Editorial Assistant: Andrew Balasia
Executive Producer/Partner: Sila Soyer
Post Producer: Andrew Cravotta

Postproduction Company: Arcade
Flame Artist: Tristan Wake
Flame Assistant: Mark Popham

Client: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Title: “Dark Necessities” 

Production Company: Anonymous Content
Director: Olivia Wilde
DP: Chris Blauvelt
Line Producer: Saul Germaine
Producer: Nina Soriano 

Editorial Company: Arcade
Editor: Paul Martinez
Managing Partner: Damian Stevens
Executive Producer: Crissy DeSimone
Head of Production: Kirsten Thon-Webb
Senior Producer: Adam Becht
Producer: Fanny Cruz
Assistant Editors: Pete D’Andrea, Laurel Smoliar 

Postproduction Company: Timber
Creative Directors/Partners: Jonah Hall & Kevin Lau
Executive Producer: Sabrina Elizondo 
Producer: Lauren Loftus
Flame Artists: Miles Kinghorn, Brian Shneider, Chris DeCristo, Jason Giamara
Nuke Artist: Eddie Anton 

Postproduction Company: Framestore
Colorist: Beau Leon
Senior Color Producer: Andy McLintock
Color Assistant: Jonah Braun

About Arcade
Bicoastal Arcade is an editorial collective with a roster of talent that features: Dave Anderson, Kim Bica, Kyle Brown, Jeff Ferruzzo, Will Hasell, Geoff Hounsell, Sean Lagrange, Paul Martinez, Nick Rondeau, Greg Scruton and Brad Waskewich.