Sunday, January 20, 2019

production

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

Venice Beach-based production company Rodeo Show directing duo Mccoy|Meyer help an “8-foot, 600 lb” bear find perfect fitted custom clothes for the fashion technology startup, MTailor, cre

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

Otherworldly longing permeates the new video “Ghost” directed by Lucky 21's Andrew Ryan Shepherd for BY THE COAST.

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

Madison Beer’s new single “Hurts Like Hell ft. Offset” makes its debut in an intense new music video directed by Lord Danger’s Mike Harris.

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

The passage of time has been pondered by brilliant scientists and popular culture creators alike, and the two worlds come together in a delightful animated short from TED-Ed and creative studio Nice Shoes, “What Is Time?” The piece dives into the existence

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Leading production and post house Optimus today announced that it has partnered with Los Angeles-based integrated production company Pet Gorilla.

Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018

One at Optimus, the production arm of leading production and post house Optimus, today announced that Jamieson Mulholland and Jay Patton have signed with ONE as directors.

Thursday, Sep. 6, 2018

Global creative technology company Splash Worldwide today announced the addition of marketing veteran Audra Brown as Client Services Director.

Tuesday, Jul. 24, 2018

New York/Los Angeles/San Francisco-based content creation studio BODEGA continues their West Coast expansion, signing LA based director Mike Goubeaux (mikeg) to the BODEGA roster for exclusive U.S. commercial representation.

Friday, Jul. 13, 2018

GameStop delivers on the promise that stranger things can happen than an awesome Summer Game Sale. The project reunites Lucky 21 Director Rob Pritts with agency The Richards Group for a delightfully...awkward...collaboration.

Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018

Commercial production company Cap Gun Collective is excited to announce the addition of Jake Kovnat to its roster for US representation.

MySHOOT Profiles


Director
Andy Richter
Director, Producer
Ky Dickens
Cinematographer, Director

MySHOOT Company Profiles